House Members:

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Janelle Bynum Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. Gary Leif

Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Tawna Sanchez

Rep. Janeen Sollman

Rep. Duane Stark

Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Fred Girod, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Dick Anderson Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Chris Gorsek Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Tim Knopp Sen. Kate Lieber Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff: Laurie Byerly, Interim Legislative Fiscal Officer

Amanda Beitel, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer (Budget)

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer (Audit/IT)

## JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

AIS AND MEAN

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## **NO MEETING SCHEDULED**

## Posted: FEB 09 09:59 AM

## FRIDAY

Date: February 12, 2021

- Time: 8:00 A.M.
- Room: Remote A