Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Emmanuel Elizarraga, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Khanh Pham, Vice-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Greg Smith

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2021R1/Testimony/HREV

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: MAR 31 08:00 AM

THURSDAY

Date: April 1, 2021 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: Remote A