Stuty Maskey, LPRO Analyst Allyson Niitani, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Brad Witt, Chair

Rep. Vikki Breese-Iverson, Vice-Chair Rep. Zach Hudson, Vice-Chair

Rep. Jami Cate Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Bill Post

Rep. Jeff Reardon Rep. David Brock Smith Rep. Anna Williams

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1543 Email: hagnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: JAN 19 01:33 PM

THURSDAY

Date: January 21, 2021

Time: 3:15 P.M. Room: HR D