

Members: Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr., Vice-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Michael Dembrow Sen. Arnie Roblan

SENATE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 334, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1556 Email: srules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 03 08:56 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date:February 5, 2020Time:3:00 P.M.Room:HR B

This agenda replaces the advisory agenda issued on 1-30-2020.

Note: Reappointments are not required to appear unless otherwise indicated.

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules

Public Hearing and Work Session (Executive Appointment) Alcohol and Drug Policy Commission	Nathan Gaoiran * Morgan Godvin
Behavior Analysis Regulatory Board	Jennifer White
Oregon Business Development Commission	Raymond Cheung
Oregon Criminal Justice Commission	Matthew Hicks * Sebastian Tapia *
Oregon Board of Dentistry	Jennifer Brixey * Jose Javier *
State Board of Direct Entry Midwifery	Christine Morales * Lynette Pettibone
Energy Facility Siting Council	Cynthia Condon

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) February 5, 2020

Health Evidence Review Commission
Health Insurance Exchange Advisory Committee
Oregon State Hospital Advisory Board
Oregon Investment Council
Land Conservation and Development Commission
Oregon Board of Maritime Pilots
State Board of Massage Therapists
Oregon Medical Board
Board of Medical Imaging
State Mortuary and Cemetery Board
State Wortdary and Centerery Board
Oregon State Board of Nursing
Oregon State Board of Nursing
Oregon State Board of Nursing

Deborah Espesete

Kraig Anderson * Shonna Butler * Daniel Field * James Houser, Jr. * Kenneth Provencher * Shanon Saldivar * Jennifer Welander *

Alice King Alice King *

Cara Samples

Stuart Warren

Adam Baker

Christa Rodriguez *

Kathleen Harder * Alexandria Mageehon Cheryl Pereira * Jill Shaw

Nourolhoda Birouti

Melissa Porter

Michael Wynter-Lightfoot

Patty Cress * <u>Appearance Required</u> Greta Lowry * <u>Appearance Required</u>

K Mishele Dufour Cyndi Vipperman * Nichole Watson

Kate Nass

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) February 5, 2020

Residential Ombudsman and Public Guardianship Advisory Board	Allen Hines
Respiratory Therapist and Polysomnographic Technologist Licensing Board	Jacob Espinoza *
Teacher Standards and Practices Commission	Samuel Breyer * Maureen Wolf *
Task Force on Universal Health Care	Glendora Claybrooks Dwight Dill Bruce Goldberg Zeenia Junkeer Edward Junkins Samuel Metz Deborah Riddick Kelly Rowe John Santa Alan Charles Sheketoff Sharon Stanphill
State Workforce and Talent Development Board	Laurie Cremona Wagner

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.