Staff:

Tyler Larson, LPRO Analyst Lisa Gezelter, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



SENATE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Members:

Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr., Vice-Chair

Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Michael Dembrow Sen. Arnie Roblan

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 334, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1556
Email: srules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 30 04:48 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: February 5, 2020

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR B

This is an ADVISORY AGENDA. This committee will be meeting on February 5, 2020 and this agenda will be replaced by an official agenda once 2020 Regular Session is convened.

Note: Reappointments are not required to appear unless otherwise indicated.

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules

Public Hearing and Work Session (Executive Appointment)

Alcohol and Drug Policy Commission

Nathan Gaoiran *

Morgan Godvin

Behavior Analysis Regulatory Board Jennifer White

Oregon Business Development Commission Raymond Cheung

Oregon Criminal Justice Commission

Matthew Hicks *

Sebastian Tapia *

Oregon Board of Dentistry

Jennifer Brixey *

Jose Javier *

State Board of Direct Entry Midwifery Christine Morales *

Lynette Pettibone

Energy Facility Siting Council Cynthia Condon

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) February 5, 2020

Health Evidence Review Commission Deborah Espesete

Health Insurance Exchange Advisory Committee Kraig Anderson *

Shonna Butler *
Daniel Field *
James Houser, Jr. *
Kenneth Provencher *
Shanon Saldivar *
Jennifer Welander *

Oregon State Hospital Advisory Board Alice King

Alice King *

Oregon Investment Council Cara Samples

Land Conservation and Development Commission Stuart Warren

Oregon Board of Maritime Pilots Adam Baker

State Board of Massage Therapists

Christa Rodriguez *

Oregon Medical Board Kathleen Harder *

Alexandria Mageehon Cheryl Pereira *

Jill Shaw

Board of Medical Imaging Nourolhoda Birouti

State Mortuary and Cemetery Board Melissa Porter

Oregon State Board of Nursing Michael Wynter-Lightfoot

State Board of Parole and Post-Prison Supervision Patty Cress *

Appearance Required

Greta Lowry *

Appearance Required

State Board of Pharmacy K Mishele Dufour

Cyndi Vipperman *
Nichole Watson

Public Employees' Benefit Board Kate Nass

AGENDA (Cont.) February 5, 2020

Residential Ombudsman and Public Guardianship Advisory Board Allen Hines

Respiratory Therapist and Polysomnographic Technologist Licensing Board Jacob Espinoza *

Teacher Standards and Practices Commission Samuel Breyer *

Maureen Wolf *

Task Force on Universal Health Care Glendora Claybrooks

Dwight Dill
Bruce Goldberg
Zeenia Junkeer
Edward Junkins
Samuel Metz
Deborah Riddick
Kelly Rowe
John Santa

Alan Charles Sheketoff

Sharon Stanphill

State Workforce and Talent Development Board Laurie Cremona Wagner

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).