Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Sara Johnson, Committee Assistant



SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair

Sen. Tim Knopp Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 20 09:58 AM

FRIDAY

Date: February 21, 2020

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

NO MEETING SCHEDULED