Senate Members:

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair

Sen. Fred Girod, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lee Beyer

Sen. Denyc Boles

Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen Dallas Heard

Sen. Laurie Monnes Anderson

Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Sen. Rob Wagner

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON

House Members:

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Christine Drazan

Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Carla Piluso

Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 14 04:54 PM

TUESDAY

Date: February 18, 2020

Time: 11:00 A.M.

Room: HR F

Representative Rayfield, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

SB 1530 A

Relating to greenhouse gas emissions