Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. Alissa Keny-Guyer Rep. Mark Owens Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: Iro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 27 09:54 AM

THURSDAY

Date:February 27, 2020Time:3:00 P.M.Room:HR A

PLEASE NOTE: This Meeting has a Start Time of 3:00 PM

Work Session

SB 1531 A

Makes corrections to and updates tax statutes.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov