## Joint Committee on Ways and Means

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, H-178 Salem, OR 97301

Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator, 503-986-1840 Joan Green, Committee Assistant, 503-986-1821 jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov



## Subcommittee on Natural Resources

Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Senate Co-Chair Rep. Jeff Reardon, House Co-Chair Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Lew Frederick Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

## AGENDA

February 20, 2019 1:00 p.m. H-174

## **Public Hearing**

- HB 5017 Department of Environmental Quality
- HB 5018 Department of Environmental Quality Fee Ratification

Richard Whitman, Director Leah Feldon, Deputy Director Ali Mirzakhalili, Air Quality Division Administrator Scott Brewen, Agency Management Division Administrator

Linnea Wittekind, Policy & Budget Analyst, DAS Chief Financial Office