Joint Committee on Ways and Means

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, H-178 Salem, OR 97301

jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator, 503-986-1840
Joan Green, Committee Assistant, 503-986-1821



Subcommittee on Natural Resources

Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Senate Co-Chair Rep. Jeff Reardon, House Co-Chair Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Lew Frederick Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

AGENDA

February 19, 2019 1:00 p.m. H-174

Public Hearing

HB 5017 Department of Environmental Quality
HB 5018 Department of Environmental Quality Fee Ratification

Richard Whitman, Director Lydia Emer, Land Quality Division Administrator Justin Greene, Water Quality Division Administrator