

Members: Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr., Vice-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Michael Dembrow Sen. Arnie Roblan

SENATE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1529 Email: srules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 18 11:59 AM

WEDNESDAY

 Date:
 March 20, 2019

 Time:
 1:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR C

Note: Reappointments are not required to appear unless otherwise indicated.

Public Hearing and Work Session (Executive Appointment) Appraiser Certification and Licensure Board	Marlo Dill Jeffery Uphold
Commission on Asian and Pacific Islander Affairs	Mohamed Alyajouri
Commission on Black Affairs	Mariotta Gary-Smith *
Building Codes Structures Board	Jeffrey Moreland
State Board of Chiropractic Examiners	Franchesca Vermillion *
Columbia River Gorge Commission	Carina Miller
Construction Contractors Board	Mary Dorroh * Susan Steward *
State Board of Direct Entry Midwifery	Meredith Klein *
Electrical and Elevator Board	Joseph Pugh *
Governing Board of the State Department of Geology & Mineral Industries	Scott Ashford *

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

*=Reappointment

AGENDA (Cont.) March 20, 2019

Oregon Growth Board Higher Education Coordinating Commission Commission on Hispanic Affairs Oregon State Hospital Advisory Board Oregon Board of Naturopathic Medicine Occupational Therapy Licensing Board Oregon Board of Optometry Board of Trustees of Oregon Institute of Technology Board of Trustees of Oregon State University Board of Trustees of Portland State University Psychiatric Security Review Board Board on Public Safety Standards and Training Oregon Tourism Commission Board of Trustees of University of Oregon

Wendy McGrane

Terry Cross *

Daniel Lopez-Cevallos * Josefina Riggs

Cary Moller Paul Ruggles * Mary San Blise * Kimberly Wrolstad *

Tracy Erfling *

Maxwell Perkins

Lauren Hunt Derek Louie *

Jill Mason * Grace Rusth *

Stephanie Smith

Benjamin Berry Benjamin Berry * Peter Nickerson *

Pamela Buchanan

Scott Derickson

Lucinda DiNovo

Connie Ballmer * Ross Kari * Laura Lee McIntyre * Jimmy Murray * Ginevra Ralph * Mary Wilcox * Katharine Wishnia

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) March 20, 2019

Board of Trustees of Western Oregon University

Douglas Morse

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.