

Members: Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr., Vice-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Michael Dembrow Sen. Arnie Roblan

## SENATE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1529 Email: srules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

### AGENDA

# Posted: FEB 18 11:45 AM

#### WEDNESDAY

Date:February 20, 2019Time:1:00 P.M.Room:HR C

Note: Reappointments are not required to appear unless otherwise indicated.

Public Hearing and Work Session (Executive Appointment)   Oregon Board of Accountancy	Deanna Franco Richardson Deanna Franco Richardson * Joseph Sullivan
State Aviation Board	Martha Meeker Martha Meeker *
Director of the Oregon Department of Aviation	Betty Stansbury <u>Appearance Required</u>
Commission on Black Affairs	Angela Addae * Benjamin Duncan * Benjamin Duncan
Building Codes Structures Board	Randy Samuelson
Board of Trustees of Eastern Oregon University	William Johnson *
Oregon Educators Benefit Board	Susan Rieke-Smith Robert Young *

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

## AGENDA (Cont.) February 20, 2019

Electrical and Elevator Board	Robert McNeill Randall Smith II *
Fair Dismissal Appeals Board	Christina Perry *
Oregon Growth Board	Chad Olney * Sabrina Parsons *
Health Evidence Review Commission	Devan Kansagara *
Commission on Hispanic Affairs	Irma Linda Castillo * Ashley Espinoza Valdez
State Marine Board	Laura Jackson * Laura Jackson
Oregon Medical Board	Robert Cahn * Paul Chavin * Erin Cramer * Saurabh Gupta * Jennifer Lyons * Christoffer Poulsen
Oregon Liquor Control Commission	Kiauna Floyd
Board of Trustees of Oregon State University	Patricia Bedient * Darald Callahan * Michele Eder * Andre Hurd Khawater Hussein Julie Manning * Preston Pulliams *
State Parks and Recreation Commission	Jonathan Blasher *
Board on Public Safety Standards and Training	DaNeshia Barkley
Real Estate Commissioner	Steven Strode <u>Appearance Required</u>
Board of Trustees of Southern Oregon University	Daniel Santos *

For ADA accommodation requests, please email <u>employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov</u> or call 1-800-332-2313.

#### AGENDA (Cont.) February 20, 2019

Sustainability Board	Rex Burkholder Lisa Gaines * Roje Gootee *
Oregon Tourism Commission	Richard Boyles * Mia Sheppard William Willitts
Public Members of the Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board	Jamie McLeod-Skinner
Commission for Women	Doris Cancel-Tirado *
Workers' Compensation Management-Labor Advisory Committee	Lynn McNamara *

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.