Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Isaac Moreno, Committee Assistant



Members: Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

CANCELLED AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: APR 23 08:40 AM

TUESDAY

 Date:
 April 23, 2019

 Time:
 3:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR A

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.