Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Isaac Moreno, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 25 02:09 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: January 30, 2019

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR A

NO MEETING SCHEDULED