Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Staynor, Committee Coordi

Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Joan Green, Committee Assistant

Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

House Members:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAY 13 01:09 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: May 15, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

Department of Geology and Mineral Industries - Federal Grant Applications

- -- Cooperating Technical Partners Program Grant ADDED
- --National Tsunami Hazard Mitigation Grant ADDED