Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Mett Stoungs Committee Coordinates

OF ORES

Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Joan Green, Committee Assistant Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

House Members:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 26 11:18 AM

MONDAY

Date: April 1, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

NO MEETING SCHEDULED