Senate Members: Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Staff: Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

Rep. Cedric Hayden

Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair

House Members:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS **SUBCOMMITTEE ON** NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 05 04:26 PM

THURSDAY

Date: March 14, 2019

Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

NO MEETING SCHEDULED