Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

7853

House Members: Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden

Rep. Paul Holvey
Rep. Courtney Neron
Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 13 11:17 AM

TUESDAY

Date: February 19, 2019

Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Public Hearing

HR 5017

Department of Environmental Quality - INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY

HB 5018

Department of Environmental Quality - Fee Bill - INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY