Senate Members:
Sen. Lew Frederick, Co-Chair
Sen. Arnie Roblan
Sen. Chuck Thomsen
Staff:
Doug Wilson, Committee Coordinator
Audrey Nieswandt, Committee Assistant

0F 07 60 2 7 8 5 9

NT COMMITTEE ON

House Members:

Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair
Rep. Teresa Alonso Leon
Rep. Christine Drazan
Rep. Mark Meek
Rep. Mike Nearman

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmed.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

CANCELLED AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAY 21 03:45 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: May 22, 2019 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: H-170

Informational Meeting

--Educator Advancement Council

***Chief Education Office

NOTE TIME CHANGE -- MEETING WILL START AT 8:00 A.M.