Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Denyc Boles Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Dallas Heard Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Rob Wagner Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members: Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Carla Piluso Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 29 02:10 PM

SATURDAY

| Date: | June 29, 2019 |
|-------|---------------|
| Time: | 4:30 P.M. |
| Room: | HR F |

Senator Steiner Hayward, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

- SB 171 B
 - Relating to children CONFLICT AMENDMENT
- SB 454 B
 - Relating to administering unclaimed properties CONFLICT AMENDMENT
- HB 2998 B
- Relating to the language of documents submitted to the Secretary of State for filing CONFLICT AMENDMENT HB 2436 B
 - Relating to removal-fill laws

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.