Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Dallas Heard Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Rob Wagner Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members: Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Carla Piluso Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 25 12:55 PM

TUESDAY

Date:	June 25, 2019
Time:	5:30 P.M.
Room:	HR F

Representative Rayfield, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB	2003 B
	Relating to buildings - CONFLICT AMENDMENT
HB	5005
	Bond Authorization
HB	5030
	Lottery Bond Authorization
HB	5006
	Capital Construction
HB	5029
	Lottery and CFA Allocation
HB	5038
	Tobacco Settlement Funds Account
HB	5050
	Emergency Board
HB	2377 A
	Program Change

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.