Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Dallas Heard Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Rob Wagner Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members: Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Carla Piluso Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: APR 09 03:33 PM

FRIDAY

Date:	April 12, 2019
Time:	9:00 A.M.
Room:	HR F

Representative Rayfield, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

- HB 5004 Department of Aviation
- SB 5522 Medical Board
- SB 5534
 - Public Utility Commission
- SB 68

Relating to fees imposed by the Public Utility Commission

Federal Grant Application Requests

Department of Corrections - Second Chance Act

Judicial Department – Yamhill Circuit Court

Department of State Police – Adam Walsh Act

Oregon Health Authority - Cancer Genomics Program

Oregon Health Authority - Overdose Prevention and Surveillance

Reports

Department of Corrections – Oregon State Penitentiary Minimum for Geriatric Adults in Custody Commission on Judicial Fitness and Disability – Compensation Plan Changes Department of Revenue – SB 1067 Collections Department of Revenue – Private Collection Firms Department of Revenue – Collections Division Feasibility Study Department of Revenue – Outcome-Based Management Assessment Department of Revenue – Comprehensive External Audit

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.