Senate Members:

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair

Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lee Beyer

Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen. Fred Girod

Sen. Bill Hansell Sen Dallas Heard

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Sen. Rob Wagner

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Susan McLain

House Members:

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Carla Piluso Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 26 09:50 AM

FRIDAY

Date: March 29, 2019

Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

NO MEETING SCHEDULED