Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Sara Gelser Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Matthew DeRosa, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Lynn Findley Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Brad Witt

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 31 03:57 PM

MONDAY

Date:	June 3, 2019
Time:	3:00 P.M.
Room:	HR F

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.