Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Sara Gelser Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Matthew DeRosa, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Lynn Findley Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Brad Witt

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: APR 05 02:27 PM

WEDNESDAY

 Date:
 April 10, 2019

 Time:
 5:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR F

Public Hearing

SB 413

Authorizes governing bodies of cities and counties to jointly form district for purposes of acquisition, design, construction, reconstruction, installation, operation, maintenance and repair of limited-access public highway projects within district boundaries.

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only.

Briefing from Oregon Freight Advisory Committee

presenters TBD

Update on Highway 18 Bypass Project

Dave Haugeberg, Chair, Yamhill County Parkway Committee Susan Sokol Blosser, Sokol Blosser Winery Denise Harvey Tribal Council, Confederated Tribes of Grande Ronde Scott Hill, Mayor, City of McMinville Brian Brentano, Marion County Commission Scott Parrish, Chief Executive Officer, A-dec

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.