Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen Cliff Bentz Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Sara Gelser Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst

Matthew DeRosa, Committee Assistant

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

House Members:

Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Paul Evans

Rep. Lynn Findley Rep. Rick Lewis

Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Brad Witt

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674

Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 22 01:45 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: February 27, 2019

Time: 5:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Oregon Transportation Oversight of House Bill 2017

Tammy Baney, Chair, Oregon Transportation Commission

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).