Senate Members:
Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair
Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair
Sen. Cliff Bentz
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Sara Gelser

Staff:

Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Matthew DeRosa, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair

Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Paul Evans

Rep. Lynn Findley

Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Brad Witt

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674

Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 18 11:14 AM

MONDAY

Date: February 18, 2019

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Real ID Implementation

Tom McClellan, Driver and Motor Vehicle Services Division Administrator, ODOT Ivo Trummer, State Affairs Manager, Port of Portland Amy Joyce, Legislative Liaison, ODOT

Revenue Collection on House Bill 2017 Revenue

Daniel Porter, Senior Economist, Oregon Department of Transportation Deanna Mack, Legislative Coordinator, Oregon Department of Revenue

Implementation of Electric Vehicle Rebate Program

Annalisa Bhatia, Senior Legislative Advisor, DEQ Matt Davis, Senior Legislative Analyst, DEQ

Please Note: Presenters have been added to the agenda.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).