Senate Members:
Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair
Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair
Sen. Cliff Bentz
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Sara Gelser
Staff:
Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst

Matthew DeRosa, Committee Assistant

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

House Members:

Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Paul Evans

Rep. Lynn Findley Rep. Rick Lewis

Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Brad Witt

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674

Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

Posted: FEB 05 11:17 AM

## **MONDAY**

Date: February 11, 2019

Time: 3:00 P.M. Location: Oregon DMV

1905 Lana Avenue NE Salem, OR 97314

## Field Trip

The Joint Committee on Transportation will be touring the Oregon Driver and Motor Vehicle Services Office.

Note: Those wishing to participate in the field trip should contact Committee Staff in advance.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).