Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Sara Gelser Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Matthew DeRosa, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Lynn Findley Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Brad Witt

## JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## AGENDA

## Posted: JAN 17 02:11 PM

#### WEDNESDAY

| Date: | <b>January 23, 2019</b> |
|-------|-------------------------|
| Time: | 5:00 P.M.               |
| Room: | HR F                    |

### Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules Introduction of Committee Members

#### Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

#### **Informational Meeting**

Please note: Invited testimony only.

#### Overview of HB 2017 (2017)

Matthew Garrett, Director, Oregon Department of Transportation Travis Brouwer, Assistant Director, Oregon Department of Transportation

# Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.