Senate Members: Sen. Arnie Roblan, Co-Chair Sen. Tim Knopp, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Mark Hass Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Kim Thatcher Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff: Lisa Gezelter, LPRO Analyst Lisa Rybloom, Committee Assistant



JOINT COMMITTEE ON STUDENT SUCCESS

House Members: Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Co-Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Brian Clem Rep. Julie Fahey Rep. Cheri Helt Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. John Lively Rep. Nancy Nathanson Rep. Sherrie Sprenger

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1664 Email: jcss.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAR 18 08:59 AM

TUESDAY

 Date:
 March 19, 2019

 Time:
 5:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR F

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Committee Discussion

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.