Senate Members:

Sen. Arnie Roblan, Co-Chair Sen. Tim Knopp, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Mark Hass Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Kim Thatcher Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Lisa Gezelter, LPRO Analyst Lisa Rybloom, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Co-Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Brian Clem

Rep. Julie Fahey

Rep. Cheri Helt Rep. Diego Hernandez

Rep. John Lively

Rep. Nancy Nathanson Rep. Sherrie Sprenger

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1664
Email: jcss.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 15 04:32 PM

TUESDAY

Date: January 22, 2019

Time: 5:00 P.M. Room: HR F

NO MEETING SCHEDULED