

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENT

Members:

Rep. Ken Helm, Chair

Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair

Rep. Sheri Schouten, Vice-Chair

Rep. Lynn Findley

Rep. Andrea Salinas Rep. Janeen Sollman

Rep. Marty Wilde

Rep. Anna Williams

Rep. Jack Zika

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1484

Email: hee.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 06 04:15 PM

TUESDAY

Date: June 11, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR D

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Update on Oregon's Community Solar Program

Charlie Coggeshall, Oregon Solar Energy Industries Association (OSEIA) & Coalition for Community Solar Access (CCSA)

Jason Eisdorfer, Utility Program Director, Public Utilities Commission

Caroline Moore, Chief Utility Analyst, Public Utilities Commission

Joe Barra, Emerging Technologies, Portland General Electric

Erik Anderson, Strategic Manager of Renewable Energy and Emerging Technology, Pacific Power

Bridget Callahan, Energy Program Associate, Sustainable Northwest

Sean Micken, Sunlight Solar

Bob Jenks, Executive Director, Citizens Utility Board

Evan Ramsey, Sr. Director, Renewable Energy Group, Bonneville Environmental Foundation

Note change: speakers have been added.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).