

COLLEGE BOUNDARIES



February 15, 2018

Start Date	Community College
May 1961	Southwestern Oregon Community College - Coos Bay
October 1961	Treasure Valley Community College – Ontario
February 1962	Clatsop Community College – Astoria
February 1962	Central Oregon Community College – Bend
June 1962	Blue Mountain Community College – Pendleton
March 1964	Umpqua Community College – Roseburg
August 1964	Portland Community College – Portland
1965	Salem Technical Vocational Community College – Salem (Changed to Chemeketa in 1970)
October 1964	Lane Community College – Eugene
1965	Mt. Hood Community College – Gresham
1966	Linn Benton Community College - Albany
1966	Columbia Gorge Community College – Hood River
1966	Clackamas Community College – Oregon City
1970	Rogue Community College – Grants Pass
1981	Tillamook Bay Community College – Tillamook
1987	Oregon Coast Community College – Newport
1996	Klamath Community College – Klamath Falls



Oregon Community Colleges and Community College Districts



OREGON COMMUNITY COLLEGE ASSOCIATION

Andrea Henderson, Executive Director 260 13th ST NE Salem, Oregon 97301

(503) 399-9912

occa@occa17.com



http://www.occa17.com