Staff:
Josh Nasbe, Counsel
Lisa Rybloom, Committee Assistant



SENATE COMMITTEE ON

RULES

Members:

Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Vice-Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Arnie Roblan

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 334, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1529
Email: srules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 2 Posted: FEB 05 01:09 PM

THURSDAY

Date: February 8, 2018

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR B

Note: Reappointments are not required to appear unless otherwise indicated.

Public Hearing and Work Session (Executive Appointment)

Commission on Black Affairs Jamal Fox

Oregon Cannabis Commission Jeff Kuhns

Governor's Child Foster Care Advisory Commission Elliott Hinkle

Director of the Department of Consumer & Business Services Cameron Smith

Oregon Criminal Justice Commission Jessica Kampfe

State Board of Education Jerome Colonna *

Energy Facility Siting Council Ann Gravatt

Director of the State Department of Energy Janine Benner

Governing Board of the State Department of Geology & Mineral Industries Diane Teeman

Oregon Growth Board Adam Zimmerman *

Health Evidence Review Commission Michael Adler

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) February 8, 2018

Health Insurance Exchange Advisory Committee Kraig Anderson

Shonna Butler *
Stephanie Castano
Cindy Condon *
Joseph Enlet *
Daniel Field *
James Houser, Jr. *
Sean McAnulty *

Jesse O'Brien *

Kenneth Provencher *
Shanon Saldiver *
Jennifer Welander *

Oregon Investment Council Rukaiyah Adams *

Land Conservation and Development Commission

Anyeley Hallova

State Librarian MaryKay Dahlgreen *

Appearance Required

Oregon Medical Board James Lace *

Charlotte Lin

Ocean Policy Advisory Council Susan Chambers

Oregon Board of Optometry Douglas Walker *

Oregon Health Policy Board Oscar Arana *

Brenda Johnson *
Zeke Smith *

Oregon Health and Science University Board of Directors

Chad Paulson

State Parks and Recreation Commission

Lisa Dawson *

Oregon Patient Safety Commission Board of Directors

Linda Kirschbaum

State Board of Pharmacy Darryl Logan

Sue Richardson

Public Records Advocate Ginger McCall

AGENDA (Cont.) February 8, 2018

Board on Public Safety Standards and Training Darren Bucich

Douglas Marteeny

Quality Education Commission Charles Larson

Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Colt Gill

Oregon State Veterinary Medical Examining Board Brett Hamilton

Allison Lamb

Water Resources Commission Katherine Kihara

Joseph Moll

Public Members of the Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board Edmond Labbe *

Board of Trustees of Western Oregon University Zellee Allen

Lydia Muniz

Director Oregon Youth Authority Joseph O'Leary