Staff: Chris Allanach, Acting Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members: Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: Iro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 28 04:08 PM

THURSDAY

Date:March 1, 2018Time:8:30 A.M.Room:HR A

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.