

# SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Members:

Sen. Michael Dembrow, Chair Sen. Alan Olsen, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Cliff Bentz Sen. Floyd Prozanski

Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1751
Email: senr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

#### **AGENDA**

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 26 11:22 AM

## **MONDAY**

Date: February 26, 2018

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR C

#### **Informational Meeting**

Invited testimony only

## **Bottle Drop Redemption Centers - Update**

Jules Bailey, Chief Stewardship Officer & Director of External Relations, Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative Pam Peck, Oregon Association of Recyclers
Becky Voelkel, Oregon Liquor Control Commission
Shawn Miller, Northwest Grocery Association

Note change: presenters' names have been added.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).