Senate Members:
Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair
Sen. Bill Hansell
Sen. Rod Monroe
Staff:

Steve Bender, Committee Coordinator Michael Graham, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Chair

Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Mike Nearman Rep. Ron Noble Rep. Jeff Reardon

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmtr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 05 10:21 AM

THURSDAY

Date: February 8, 2018

Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

Oregon Business Development Department - Position reclassifications

Informational Meeting

Office of the Governor - Regional Solutions Program update