Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Matthew DeRosa, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION POLICY

Members:

Rep. Susan McLain, Chair Rep. Mark Meek, Vice-Chair Rep. A. Richard Vial, Vice-Chair Rep. Daniel Bonham

Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Ron Noble Rep. Andrea Salinas Rep. Carl Wilson Rep. Brad Witt

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674

Email: htp.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 26 04:05 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: February 28, 2018

Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR D

NO MEETING SCHEDULED