

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND TRADE

Members:

Rep. David Gomberg, Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. David Brock Smith, Vice-Chair

Rep. Greg Barreto Rep. Brian Clem Rep. Julie Fahey

Rep. Jeffrey Helfrich Rep. Ken Helm

Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Caddy McKeown Rep. Bill Post

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1286
Email: hecdt.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 15 04:15 PM

MONDAY

Date: February 19, 2018

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR E

Please note 8:30 a.m. meeting start time

Informational Meeting

Oregon Green Energy Fund

Melissa Cribbins, Coos County Commissioner

Neal Sacon, President, SkyBlue Center for Community Development

Brian Young, Governor's Clean Technology Sector Lead, Office of Economic Development and

Competitiveness, Washington Department of Commerce

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).