Staff: Cherie Stone, LPRO Analyst Ann Coughlin, Committee Assistant



# SENATE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Members:

Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Ted Ferrioli, Vice-Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Arnie Roblan

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1505
Email: srules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

### **AGENDA**

Posted: APR 20 10:16 AM

#### WEDNESDAY

Date: April 26, 2017 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR B

*Note: Reappointments are not required to appear unless otherwise indicated.* 

Public Hearing and Work Session (Executive Appointment)

Oregon Board of Accountancy Candance Fronk \*

Appraiser Certification and Licensure Board Brian Brooks

Building Codes Structures Board William Schmidt

Oregon Criminal Justice Commission Robert Bovett \*

Kiki Parker-Rose \*

Oregon Board of Dentistry Charles Dunn

Hai Pham

Electrical and Elevator Board Heather Miller \*

Environmental Quality Commission Kathleen George

Molly Kile Robert Mosby

Oregon Government Ethics Commission David Fiskum

Oregon Housing Stability Council Gerardo Sandoval

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

## AGENDA (Cont.) April 26, 2017

Oregon State Lottery Commission Christine Telfer \*

Oregon Board of Maritime Pilots

Leslie Goss

Oregon Medical Board Kathleen Harder

Cheryl Pereira

Ocean Policy Advisory Council Jena Carter \*

Walter Chuck Jr \*

Board of Trustees of Oregon Institute of Technology William Goloski \*

William Perry

Board of Trustees of Oregon State University

Michael Bailey \*

Mark Baldwin \*
Rani Borkar \*

Julie Brim-Edwards \*

Paul Kelly \*
Kirk Schueler \*
Michael Thorne \*

State Board of Parole and Post-Prison Supervision Michael Hsu

Board of Trustees of Portland State University Erica Bestpitch \*

Maude Hines \*
Thomas Imeson \*
Irving Levin \*
Christine Vernier \*

Psychiatric Security Review Board Shelly Casteel \*

Anne Nichol
John Swetnam \*

Board on Public Safety Standards and Training Kristine Allison

Patricia Patrick-Joling \*

Brian Wolfe \*

Board of Trustees of Southern Oregon University

Sheila Clough

State Board of Examiners for Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology John Evans

## AGENDA (Cont.) April 26, 2017

State Board of Tax Practitioners

Susan Gallagher-Smith \*

Board of Trustees of University of Oregon Peter Bragdon \*

Rodolfo Chapa Jr \*
Andrew Colas \*
Joseph Gonyea III \*
Charles Lillis \*
Jimmy Murray
William Paustian \*

Oregon Volunteers Commission for Voluntary Action & Service Mila Buckland

Gary Carroll II

Workers' Compensation Board Roger Ousey

State Workforce Investment Board Anne Mersereau

Kristina Payne