

Members: Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Ted Ferrioli, Vice-Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Arnie Roblan

SENATE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1505 Email: srules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 21 04:53 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date:March 8, 2017Time:1:00 P.M.Room:HR B

Note: Reappointments are not required to appear unless otherwise indicated.

Public Hearing and Work Session (Executive Appointment)Appraiser Certification and Licensure Board	Richard Monteaux
State Apprenticeship and Training Council	Kyle Popma
Building Codes Structures Board	Gary Heikkinen
Oregon Board of Dentistry	Todd Beck * Alicia Riedman *
State Board of Denture Technology	Nels Hvass *
State Board of Direct Entry Midwifery	Niahm Charles *
State Board of Education	Miranda Summer * Anthony Veliz *
Employment Relations Board	Jennifer Sung
Fair Dismissal Appeals Board	Victoria Purvine * Robert Sconce, Jr *

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) March 8, 2017

Oregon Government Ethics Commission	Nathan Sosa
Commission on Hispanic Affairs	Jonathan Chavez Baez Joseph Gallegos
Oregon State Hospital Advisory Board	Robert Stone
State Board of Massage Therapists	Steven Foster-Wexler * Jonathan Grossart *
Oregon Medical Board	K. Dean Gubler * Saurabh Gupta
Board of Medical Imaging	Nicholas Branting
Occupational Therapy Licensing Board	E. Clyde Jenkins II
Ocean Policy Advisory Council	Richard Heap, Jr Robert Main Fred Postlewait, Jr
State Plumbing Board	Molly Keller
Psychiatric Security Review Board	Bennett Garner Scott Reichlin *
Public Employees' Benefit Board	Siobhan Martin
Public Utility Commission	Megan Decker
Quality Education Commission	Gregory Hamann *
Residential Facilities Advisory Committee	Susan Schreiber
Oregon Retirement Savings Board	Daniel Garrison-Clay
State Board of Licensed Clinical Social Workers	John Fant, Jr
Teacher Standards and Practices Commission	Christopher Kuka *
Public Members of the Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board	Jason Robison

For ADA accommodation requests, please email <u>employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov</u> or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) March 8, 2017

Workers' Compensation Management-Labor Advisory Committee

Rachel Brozovich

State Workforce Investment Board

Jeffrey Krolick * Matthew Millard * Joseph Weber *

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date.

For ADA accommodation requests, please email <u>employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov</u> or call 1-800-332-2313.