

Members:

Sen. Michael Dembrow, Chair Sen. Alan Olsen, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Floyd Prozanski Sen. Arnie Roblan

SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1751
Email: senr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 05 02:41 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 7, 2017 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR C

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Oregon's Agricultural Legacy

Speakers to be announced

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).