

#### Members:

Sen. Michael Dembrow, Chair Sen. Alan Olsen, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Floyd Prozanski Sen. Arnie Roblan

# SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1751
Email: senr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

# **AGENDA**

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 05 04:31 PM

# WEDNESDAY

Date: June 7, 2017 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR C

### **Informational Meeting**

Invited testimony only

# **Oregon's Agricultural Legacy**

Dylan Kruse, Policy Director, Sustainable Northwest Mary Anne Nash, Public Policy Council, Oregon Farm Bureau Nellie McAdams, Board of Oregon Association of Conservation Districts

Doug Krahmer, President, Berries Northwest LLC Michael Pope, Executive Director, Greenbelt Land Trust Sybil Ackerman Munson, Philanthropic Advisor, Ackerman-Munson Strategies, LLC

Note change: speakers have been added

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).