Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. John Huffman Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Duane Stark

Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

House Members:

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 10 11:37 AM

THURSDAY

Date: March 16, 2017

Time: 6:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Public Hearing

STATE BUDGET - PUBLIC TESTIMONY

From 6:00 to 7:00 p.m. (PACIFIC STANDARD TIME), the Committee will hear testimony via video link from:

Treasure Valley Community College Laura Moore Cunningham Science Center, Room 122 650 College Blvd. **ONTARIO**

* * * The time of the hearing in Ontario is from 7:00 to 8:00 p.m. MOUNTAIN STANDARD TIME * * *