Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON

House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. John Huffman Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant

**Oregon State Capitol** 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## **AGENDA**

Posted: MAR 10 11:37 AM

## **THURSDAY**

Date: March 16, 2017

Time: 5:00 P.M. Room: HR F

## **Public Hearing**

STATE BUDGET - PUBLIC TESTIMONY

From 5:00 to 6:00 p.m., the Committee will hear testimony via video link from:

Southwestern Oregon Community College Tioga Hall, Room 505 1988 Newmark Ave. COOS BAY