Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301

AGENDA

Phone: 503-986-1828

Posted: MAR 07 03:41 PM

House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Duane Stark

Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

THURSDAY

Date: March 9, 2017 Time: 4:30 P.M. Room: HR F

Senator Devlin, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

Federal Grant Application Requests

Oregon Health Authority - Supporting Youth Parents Department of Corrections - Supervision Strategies to Reduce Recidivism Department of State Police - Forensic Science Improvement Department of Land Conservation and Development - Coastal Resilience Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board - Coastal Resilience

Agency Report

Department of Geology and Mineral Industries - Business Practices