Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. James Manning

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 05 02:28 PM

SATURDAY

Date: February 25, 2017

Time: 1:00 P.M. Location: Eugene

Public Hearing

STATE BUDGET - PUBLIC TESTIMONY

The meeting is scheduled from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. at:

Lane Community College Forum (Building 17), Rooms 308-309 4000 E 30th Ave. EUGENE