Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Rod Monroe

Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Duane Stark

Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 26 01:04 PM

THURSDAY

Date: **February 2, 2017**

Time: 4:30 P.M. Room: HR F

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of committee rules