Senate Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Sen. I Staff:

Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist

Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant

Edward Klein, Committee Assistant



JOINT COMMITTEE ON TAX REFORM

House Members:

Rep. Phil Barnhart, Co-Chair

Rep. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Knute Buehler

Rep. Diego Hernandez

Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Pam Marsh

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Greg Smith

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 25 07:57 AM

THURSDAY

Date: June 1, 2017 Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

Informational Meeting

Business Tax Reform Discussion

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov