Senate Members: Sen. Mark Hass, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor



House Members: Rep. Phil Barnhart, Co-Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Knute Buehler Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Greg Smith

## JOINT COMMITTEE ON TAX REFORM

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## AGENDA

## Posted: MAY 12 08:20 AM

## MONDAY

 Date:
 May 16, 2016

 Time:
 9:30 A.M.

 Room:
 HR A

Informational Meeting

Business Tax Reform Discussion

PLEASE NOTE: This meeting will follow the Senate Committee on Finance & Revenue

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov